Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Tru Capital Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Joseph Augustine September 22, 2022

The guys at True Capital got me a couple small personal loans which Was great but 15% commission rate was a little steep

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Franceco Viarengo July 17, 2022

Roger was extremely easy to work with and helped me streamline the process. Much appreciated. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Wilma Henry July 06, 2022

Worked with John, a few times. Made the process as easy as possible. John understood the specific needs without forcing you into the wrong deal. Always very responsive.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Noémie Perret July 05, 2022

Great guy to work with Darrell, he made the application process easy, Darrell was straight forward and guided me to make a decision on the product that was right for my business. I have already sent him a referral.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Rhonda Wilkerson July 04, 2022

They were very attentive. Great customer service and assist you through the entire process. I was approved after all documents was submitted.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Courtney Patton July 02, 2022

Travis is good at his craft and kept me informed and updated every step of the way. He not just a 5 star but a 10 star!. I appreciate everything he did for me.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jeannie Norman July 01, 2022

Love working with Brian! Very personal, friendly, and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain any questions I had. Easy experience!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Terry Hamilton July 01, 2022

Company has great rates and efficient service in processing my loan it was simple and clear process with the company i will recommend to my business associates

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Dennis Razo April 29, 2022

Fast and Honest Service

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jacksonville Florida April 28, 2022

VERY,VERY GOOD. GREAT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WILL USE THEM IN THE FUTURE THANKS DARRELL

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Dolores Weber April 26, 2022

Great place to do business with easy to deal with. Money can quick and Roger did a great job.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jaime Mann April 22, 2022

These guys are quick and precise with funding. I was approved within hours and my whole deal was completed within two days. I highly recommend!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Antoinette Morton April 21, 2022

I need it again to refinance another box truck and you (Alex) did it for me. Thank you!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Mark Generator April 20, 2022

The guys at Tru Capital can and will do what they say. The loan got us back in the black in two weeks. Thanks Steve!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Max Joubert April 18, 2022

Darrell was great to work with. Quick, professional and totally up-front leaving no ambiguity. 5 stars all the way!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Ernestine Goodwin April 18, 2022

Did a great job helping me out with loan.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Olive Ryan April 17, 2022

Excellent service. Easy, quick, no hassle loan service.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Ileen Lovett April 14, 2022

Dealing with Travis has been a very pleasant and efficient experience. The finance staff is understanding and responsive. Overall, a very good experience and I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Janice Morgan April 13, 2022

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Great service.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Gloria Ramirez April 11, 2022

Steven was very friendly through the whole process and the verification process was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend your company to others needing assistance.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Lois Richardson April 09, 2022

Isaac and his team worked very efficiently and hard to help us with our transaction. I would definitely recommend Tru capital for your finance needs. Thanks to all who assisted my company.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Thomas Alvarez April 09, 2022

Roger was extremely easy to work with and helped me streamline the process. Much appreciated. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Marty R April 08, 2022

George was great to work with. Simple process and he was very helpful throughout. Look forward to a long term relationship to work together and help grow my small business.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Azalee Trice April 07, 2022

Super friendly! Very Helpful and really cared about what I needed!! Awesome experience!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Rosanna Bullard April 06, 2022

Had direct contact with John. Could not be happier with how professional he was in working with me. Thanks again, hope to do business again soon!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Chad Bouman April 05, 2022

George was great working with. He followed through and provided what was expected.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lai Culbertson April 03, 2022

I wanted to thank Roger and his team for helping me out with working capitol. The process was pretty quick and easy. Within 3 days from start to finish I was funded. Thanks again. Roger

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Steve Knight April 02, 2022

George was fantastic in getting my loan setup and funded. I would work with him again in the future.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Illa Spears April 01, 2022

Quick, easy and discreet. Prompt attention to our problem helped us to feel cared for and respected.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Tanika Tong March 30, 2022

Alex was very helpful and worked hard to get me the terms I needed to make this happen. This loan will help me to build credit for my business. I would not have been able to do so without Alex. Thank you for all your help and expertise.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Pam Rogers March 29, 2022

We worked with Darrell to secure a term business loan. Darrell was easy to work with, professional and delivered good results. I would recommend Darrell and Tru capital for your business financing needs.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Anna Flores March 28, 2022

It was super easy company to work with for a business loan. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a business loan. I was approved and funded in the same day...unbelievable but true.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Betty Griffin March 27, 2022

I was sitting at my computer praying not sure how I was going to meet payroll and pay my taxes. This website came up and I took a chance and completed the application and I was approved. The repayment plan was AFFORDABLE AS WELL!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jessica Bennett March 26, 2022

Awesome terms, and flexibility when you need it!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Annie Ward March 25, 2022

This is a great option for a small business and it is quick. It looks like the process just keeps getting better. And they understand customer service as well - very easy to talk to and and get information. I hope they continue to grow and offer more options.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Beverly Barnes March 24, 2022

Love the fact that you get Approve for a loan. Its there for you to borrow whenever you want. If you don't use it, you don't owe it, if you need it, it's there for you. Love it!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Denise Patterson March 21, 2022

I love how easy this line of credit is to use! It's inexpensive and is there in a pinch. I don't even have to remember to make the payment because they are automatic, so no late fees or credit dings! I have complete control and can pay it off at any time.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Petersen Kenneth March 19, 2022

This is the best company I have ever worked with. Thank you for everything!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Theresa Cooper March 18, 2022

Immediate funding, easy to use, great tool for managing cash flow.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Frances Moore March 17, 2022

Completely satisfied with the service I received from John. This process of trying to get funding during this time can be difficult to navigate. He took her time with me, and I am truly thankful. Thank you for going the extra mile!!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Isaac Lee February 18, 2022

Good experience through the whole process. The loan specialist was knowledgeable and understood my complications. I would recommend!

via: Source Other
Rating 5
Shawn Dixon January 30, 2022

Hands down the best customer service I have ever seen. Chuck fought for a fair loan for my business like he was funding his own business. He answered my questions and responded to all of my calls. He called me less than hour after knee surgery to give me updates. HE WAS STILL IN THE HOSPITAL!!! Never have I experienced such exemplary service. When your business needs funding, it would be ridiculous to trust anybody else.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Que-Lan Engels September 20, 2021

So thankful for Victoria's help today, great job, very responsive and polite. She gives excellent advice and is very personable.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Brooks Brothers Enterprise September 10, 2021

Victoria and Jarred were the best! Very informative and enlightened me on funding process and helped me with my decisions on getting funded in the future…

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
P J August 20, 2021

Victoria was upfront and thorough, we explored all possible financial options. Great experience. Highly recommend!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Michael Wickliff July 14, 2021

Taylor Gdoviak very honest, upfront, and responsive, she doesn't play games she's very professional, she makes it happen 5 stars all day

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Brooks Sanchez June 10, 2021

My experience was amazing. Thanks to Alisha & Victoria the funding process was seamless and straightforward.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
John Weller April 10, 2021

Had the most amazing customer services experience working with Alisha and Victoria, they had me informed from start to finish

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jean Stibel March 21, 2021

I want to say how amazing it was the service that Alisha and Victoria did. Very professional, helpful, friendly and always answered all my questions. Best people that I have worked with, I recommend them with you need assistance. I will keep having them to help me for future services. Thank you. Lucas and Jean, Magnum Studio

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Carmelo Marcelin March 14, 2021

Alisha and Victoria went about and beyond to get my business the funding we needed for some additional equipment.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Shaheen Al-Safran - , March 01, 2021

Alisha and Victoria made the whole process simple and understandable. They got my business funding it needed to expand and in a timely manner. Thank you ladies for all of your time and hard work. Keep up the great work!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Patrick Ghabour March 01, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Thank you Tru Capital for making the process seamless and very easy! Victoria and Alisha were so great to work with. They made the whole process easy, clear, and simple the whole way. They are so friendly and willing to answer any and all questions you have! They maintain great communication through the whole process and make it a simple step by step guide to follow. I HIGHLY recommend them and will be using them for all my future needs! Thank you so much!

via: Source Google Reviews
Contact us

We are here to achieve good things for you and your company

* I Agree
By providing my phone number & email and clicking the next button, I consent, acknowledge, and agree to Tru Capital's Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy.
Enter 65757 in the box below to ensure you're not a robot.
Chat Agent Image
Sarah
Online Agent
Chat Now