Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Tru Capital Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Leonardo Vargas - , May 05, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Brian. He was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend trucapital to any small business owner who needed a little help.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Kim Eason - , May 02, 2022

Travis was very excellent with his communication and explaining. With breaking down the terms.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Dennis Razo - , April 29, 2022

Fast and Honest Service

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jacksonville Florida - , April 28, 2022

VERY,VERY GOOD. GREAT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WILL USE THEM IN THE FUTURE THANKS DARRELL

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Ava Taylor - , April 26, 2022

GREAT JOB, ISAAC, THANK YOU for reaching out .

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Dolores Weber - , April 26, 2022

Great place to do business with easy to deal with. Money can quick and Roger did a great job.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Pedro Bentz - , April 24, 2022

It was a very easy and streamlined process. There was minimal things I had to do to complete the application and from there, Darrell walked me through everything and called me with options. He had answers for all my many questions and together we decided what the best option for my business was!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jaime Mann - , April 22, 2022

These guys are quick and precise with funding. I was approved within hours and my whole deal was completed within two days. I highly recommend!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Antoinette Morton - , April 21, 2022

I need it again to refinance another box truck and you (Alex) did it for me. Thank you!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Richard Bowens - , April 21, 2022

John was top notch! Was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciated the service!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Mark Generator - , April 20, 2022

The guys at Tru Capital can and will do what they say. The loan got us back in the black in two weeks. Thanks Steve!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Bedell Josh - , April 20, 2022

Steven was so great to work with. It's a little scary going online to get a loan but he made it super easy. Thanks Man!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Juana Martínez - , April 19, 2022

Roger was a professional to deal with. Really helped my small business out in our time of need. He made the lending process very smooth like a hometown banker.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Max Joubert - , April 18, 2022

Darrell was great to work with. Quick, professional and totally up-front leaving no ambiguity. 5 stars all the way!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Ernestine Goodwin - , April 18, 2022

Did a great job helping me out with loan.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Olive Ryan - , April 17, 2022

Excellent service. Easy, quick, no hassle loan service.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Samantha Bell - , April 17, 2022

Isaac was fantastic went above and beyond every step of the way!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Martina Baumman - , April 16, 2022

Alex was very helpful, he made the loan process so seamless and easy. Even after many questions and doubts he didn't give up on us! Definitely recommend to any small business looking for any type of loan!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jamie Renard - , April 15, 2022

Roger made me feel comfortable from our first conversation. He broke down everything so I could fully understand on every deal that she found for me. I am very happy with the business loan they got me. I will definitely use them again in the future.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Ileen Lovett - , April 14, 2022

Dealing with Travis has been a very pleasant and efficient experience. The finance staff is understanding and responsive. Overall, a very good experience and I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
James Stump - , April 14, 2022

It was easy and quick had response back in a few hours and had the money in my account the next business day.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Flynn Stiles - , April 14, 2022

I recommend anyone looking to get funding and reading this review stop looking you come to the right place

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jacoby Clare - , April 13, 2022

Lighting fast and easy approval process. Alex was fantastic in helping me secure funding for my business. Thanks again!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Janice Morgan - , April 13, 2022

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Great service.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Manuel Mendez - , April 12, 2022

Deandre is the best! He was punctual, very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas of the Business. Would highly recommend to my Business associates! Thanks again!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Gloria Ramirez - , April 11, 2022

Steven was very friendly through the whole process and the verification process was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend your company to others needing assistance.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Robert Theriot - , April 10, 2022

The entire process was completed in a timely manner. Good work. Thanks a lot

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
David Thompson - , April 09, 2022

Alex worked diligently and patiently to find product to meet our needs.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Laura Sheilds - , April 09, 2022

Alex worked diligently and patiently to find product to meet our needs.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lois Richardson - , April 09, 2022

Isaac and his team worked very efficiently and hard to help us with our transaction. I would definitely recommend Tru capital for your finance needs. Thanks to all who assisted my company.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Marty R - , April 08, 2022

George was great to work with. Simple process and he was very helpful throughout. Look forward to a long term relationship to work together and help grow my small business.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Tara Bailey - , April 07, 2022

The entire process was easy and it was a great pleasure work with the team and in particular with Darrell. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Azalee Trice - , April 07, 2022

Super friendly! Very Helpful and really cared about what I needed!! Awesome experience!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Rosanna Bullard - , April 06, 2022

Had direct contact with John. Could not be happier with how professional he was in working with me. Thanks again, hope to do business again soon!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Lianne Puis - , April 06, 2022

The overall process was relatively smooth. The loan was approved quickly and the staff was very professional. I would recommend them to a friend.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Chad Bouman - , April 05, 2022

George was great working with. He followed through and provided what was expected.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Allen Braun - , April 05, 2022

This company is really great and helpful. They will work above and beyond to get what you want. They will give you plenty of options for your need.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Heath Lizbeth - , April 04, 2022

Communications made this loan easy. John kept me informed through every process of the loan. John would call to keep me abreast of all requested information to make sure we could receive the loan as fast as possible. Thank you!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Tony Sparks - , April 03, 2022

Our rep was very helpful. The process was really easy and the funding was super quick. Rates are decent. Will be using you again in the future.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lai Culbertson - , April 03, 2022

I wanted to thank Roger and his team for helping me out with working capitol. The process was pretty quick and easy. Within 3 days from start to finish I was funded. Thanks again. Roger

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Steve Knight - , April 02, 2022

George was fantastic in getting my loan setup and funded. I would work with him again in the future.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Fabian Jones - , April 02, 2022

The process did not take long and I was able to get what I needed to move in the positive direction.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Otis Napier - , April 02, 2022

The process is extremely easy and the gentlemen that we worked with was very patient and helpful despite having to wait months for us to decide what we needed to do.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Norberto Delgado - , April 01, 2022

Let me start of by saying that I was extremely impressed by the professionalism I was given. George Rusinak was a absolute professional in getting me what I needed. He's a hard worker. I appreciate everything he did for me and looking forward to continuing the relationship with Tru Capital in the future. 👍🏽

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Olga Mitchell - , April 01, 2022

Very helpful in getting us our funding. Great customer service, many options to choose from, and fast turnaround would definitely recommend this company. Thanks again!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Laura Simpson - , April 01, 2022

It was the smoothest transaction we've done with a lender. Alex was genuine in trying to understand our business, it's situation and what we were looking for in a loan. Although the interest and fees are not the most ideal, they still beat out the competition and that's why we went with their offer.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Illa Spears - , April 01, 2022

Quick, easy and discreet. Prompt attention to our problem helped us to feel cared for and respected.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Donald Frawley - , March 30, 2022

They were very helpful finding the loan that would work best for me and answered any question I had no matter how small. Great company to work with.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Tanika Tong - , March 30, 2022

Alex was very helpful and worked hard to get me the terms I needed to make this happen. This loan will help me to build credit for my business. I would not have been able to do so without Alex. Thank you for all your help and expertise.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jean Scandura - , March 29, 2022

Quick and painless. The process was easy and quick, within 48 hours of filling out the application, I had the money in my account!! Thank you, John

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jeffrey Rogers - , March 29, 2022

Excellent Service. This process was handled very professionally, and my advisor was extremely helpful. My advisor provided various options when I asked for different scenarios. He answered all my questions and provided me with the best option for our business at this time. I'm looking forward to a continued relationship with Trucapital.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Pam Rogers - , March 29, 2022

We worked with Darrell to secure a term business loan. Darrell was easy to work with, professional and delivered good results. I would recommend Darrell and Tru capital for your business financing needs.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Anna Flores - , March 28, 2022

It was super easy company to work with for a business loan. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a business loan. I was approved and funded in the same day...unbelievable but true.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Walter Honan - , March 28, 2022

Isaac helped with an AR bridge and it was smooth and easy. If anyone needs funds look no further then this outfit. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Malakai Ari - , March 28, 2022

It was an excellent experience
Tru capital made the entire process of obtaining business funding quick and simple. Things were handled professionally and working with Travis was an easy thing to do.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Andrea Armanip - , March 27, 2022

Darrell was exceptional in breaking everything down and keeping me in the loop. He managed expectations very well and provided me the piece of mind I needed with taking this set to get my business to the next level. Thank you for all your assistance Darrell!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Betty Griffin - , March 27, 2022

I was sitting at my computer praying not sure how I was going to meet payroll and pay my taxes. This website came up and I took a chance and completed the application and I was approved. The repayment plan was AFFORDABLE AS WELL!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jessica Bennett - , March 26, 2022

Awesome terms, and flexibility when you need it!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Katelynn Colville - , March 26, 2022

We worked with Alex. He was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive and flexible with our ability to make contact. He even started the process for us on a Sunday! We would highly recommend working with him!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Felipe Vargas - , March 26, 2022

The entire process was quick and went smoothly. Brian was involved every step of the way. Can't thank you enough!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Annie Ward - , March 25, 2022

This is a great option for a small business and it is quick. It looks like the process just keeps getting better. And they understand customer service as well - very easy to talk to and and get information. I hope they continue to grow and offer more options.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Maya Carter - , March 25, 2022

John gave me his honest suggestion, process was very clear and the fund came to my account really on time. This saved our business. Thank you very much!!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Kramer Bennie - , March 24, 2022

The entire experience was fluid and simple. The Funding was fast and could not ask for a better experience. Thank's for all your help, Darrell.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Beverly Barnes - , March 24, 2022

Love the fact that you get Approve for a loan. Its there for you to borrow whenever you want. If you don't use it, you don't owe it, if you need it, it's there for you. Love it!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Kramer Bennie - , March 24, 2022

The entire experience was fluid and simple. The Funding was fast and could not ask for a better experience. Thank's for all your help, Darrell.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lily Hahn - , March 22, 2022

Can't believe how simple the process was. The lending team at Tru Capital worked so fast and were so responsive, it felt like I was their only client.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Denise Patterson - , March 21, 2022

I love how easy this line of credit is to use! It's inexpensive and is there in a pinch. I don't even have to remember to make the payment because they are automatic, so no late fees or credit dings! I have complete control and can pay it off at any time.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Christopher Byfield - , March 21, 2022

Very fast and complete. I will always return to this company for future needs. The process is simple and easy to complete, all in a matter of days. Just explained what was needed and then provided feedback during the process. I was able to qualify for more than my original request and had it in my account in 2 days. I highly recommend this lender for getting the money I needed to grow my company.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Brett Lachlan - , March 21, 2022

I was happy to work with them, so happy I'm looking forward to work with them and a future or if I have friends and family I will refer them to this company.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Milford Kinsley - , March 20, 2022

Very professional quick and easy over all experience was great i would recommend them and I will do more business.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Amanda Rickman - , March 20, 2022

The process was smooth and quick - my rep "Travis" was very patient! Thank you for the great assistance...

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Petersen Kenneth - , March 19, 2022

This is the best company I have ever worked with. Thank you for everything!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Finn McAulay - , March 19, 2022

The struggles to get funding for self employment is a nightmare. Alex was able to provide our company the funding we needed to get out of a bad loan with a previous company and have a little extra to expand the business. I would recommend Taycor financial to everyone! able to provide our company the funding we needed to get out of a bad loan with a previous company and have a little extra to expand the business. I would recommend Taycor financial to everyone!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Celine Arris - , March 19, 2022

Deandre was a help getting through this process. These loans are evolving so fast it's almost impossible to keep up with the changes. Deandre had all of this nailed down in just a day or two. I would recommend these people in a heart beat. Thanks for all the help.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Theresa Cooper - , March 18, 2022

Immediate funding, easy to use, great tool for managing cash flow.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Joseph Trigg - , March 18, 2022

The professionalism that we experience working with this company was phenomenal.They were quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Their attitude was exceptional. Keeping up with the whole process of this loan was impressive. Thank you

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Nazario Siciliano - , March 18, 2022

The personnel handling my application was nice and to the point. Great people. I recommend. Funds were sent very quickly.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Frances Moore - , March 17, 2022

Completely satisfied with the service I received from John. This process of trying to get funding during this time can be difficult to navigate. He took her time with me, and I am truly thankful. Thank you for going the extra mile!!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Kevin Brown - , March 17, 2022

Isaac was great to work with. I was very skeptical about this whole process being that I haven't met them in person, but they made the whole process simple and quick. I was very surprised at how smooth the whole process was. Thank you Jose for a great experience and making sure that I was taken care of efficiently!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Phoebe Taylor - , March 17, 2022

The hole thing was pretty easy. But they made it easy. Nice people to work with, very courteous and understanding.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Edward Deakin - , March 16, 2022

Thank you so much Travis for your professional service I get the money exactly what I asked for, I recommend this company to anybody who looks for fund to expand or starting new business. Thank you, thank you again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Giulia Villa - , March 15, 2022

Roger was extremely easy to work with and helped me streamline the process. Much appreciated. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
David Kalvin - , March 15, 2022

Quick and efficient! John was wonderful, the entire process was easy, and I was guided, step by step, all the way. Minimal phone calls, and quick service!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elizabeth Gordon - , March 15, 2022

It was easy and comfortable, they were very helpful and understanding my views. Very professional and great customer service.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Craig Alvarez - , March 15, 2022

The whole process was fast and easy. Everything was relatively painless, and we got it done very fast.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
James Smith - , March 08, 2022

Great job. Thanks

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Isaac Lee - , February 18, 2022

Good experience through the whole process. The loan specialist was knowledgeable and understood my complications. I would recommend!

via: Source Other
Rating 5
Shawn Dixon - , January 30, 2022

Hands down the best customer service I have ever seen. Chuck fought for a fair loan for my business like he was funding his own business. He answered my questions and responded to all of my calls. He called me less than hour after knee surgery to give me updates. HE WAS STILL IN THE HOSPITAL!!! Never have I experienced such exemplary service. When your business needs funding, it would be ridiculous to trust anybody else.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Que-Lan Engels - , September 20, 2021

So thankful for Victoria's help today, great job, very responsive and polite. She gives excellent advice and is very personable.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Brooks Brothers Enterprise - , September 10, 2021

Victoria and Jarred were the best! Very informative and enlightened me on funding process and helped me with my decisions on getting funded in the future…

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
P J - , August 20, 2021

Victoria was upfront and thorough, we explored all possible financial options. Great experience. Highly recommend!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Michael Wickliff - , July 14, 2021

Taylor Gdoviak very honest, upfront, and responsive, she doesn't play games she's very professional, she makes it happen 5 stars all day

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Brooks Sanchez - , June 10, 2021

My experience was amazing. Thanks to Alisha & Victoria the funding process was seamless and straightforward.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
John Weller - , April 10, 2021

Had the most amazing customer services experience working with Alisha and Victoria, they had me informed from start to finish

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jean Stibel - , March 21, 2021

I want to say how amazing it was the service that Alisha and Victoria did. Very professional, helpful, friendly and always answered all my questions. Best people that I have worked with, I recommend them with you need assistance. I will keep having them to help me for future services. Thank you. Lucas and Jean, Magnum Studio

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Carmelo Marcelin - , March 14, 2021

Alisha and Victoria went about and beyond to get my business the funding we needed for some additional equipment.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jean Stibel - , March 01, 2021

I want to say how amazing it was the service that Alisha and Victoria did. Very professional, helpful, friendly and always answered all my questions. Best people that I have worked with, I recommend them with you need assistance. I will keep having the them to help me for future services. Thank you. Lucas and Jean, Magnum Studio

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Shaheen Al-Safran - , March 01, 2021

Alisha and Victoria made the whole process simple and understandable. They got my business funding it needed to expand and in a timely manner. Thank you ladies for all of your time and hard work. Keep up the great work!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Patrick Ghabour - , March 01, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Thank you Tru Capital for making the process seamless and very easy! Victoria and Alisha were so great to work with. They made the whole process easy, clear, and simple the whole way. They are so friendly and willing to answer any and all questions you have! They maintain great communication through the whole process and make it a simple step by step guide to follow. I HIGHLY recommend them and will be using them for all my future needs! Thank you so much!

via: Source Google Reviews
Contact us

We are here to achieve good things for you and your company

* I Agree
By providing my phone number & email and clicking the next button, I consent, acknowledge, and agree to Tru Capital's Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy.
Enter 145452 in the box below to ensure you're not a robot.
Chat Agent Image
James
Online Agent
Chat Now